Who we are. What we stand for.

Memphis International Airport is governed by the Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority (MSCAA). Our leadership team is committed to making our Airport one of the most convenient and “hassle free” travel experiences in the country. Our executives implement the policies established by the MSCAA to ensure that Memphis International remains a first-class airport.

Board of Commissioners
Pace Cooper, Chairman
James (Jim) Keras Jr., Vice Chairman
Pamela Clary
J.W. Gibson
Michael Keeney
Darrell K. Thomas
Keri Wright

Officers and Executive Staff

Scott A. Brockman, A.A.E. President/CEO
Forrest B. Artz, C.P.A. Vice President of Finance & Admin/CFO
Terry S. Blue, A.A.E. Vice President, Operations
George E. Mabon, PHR Assistant Secretary
Vice President, Human Resources
Richard V. White, A.A.E. Vice President of Properties and Business Development
Brian L. Kuhn General Counsel
Jeffrey W. Hanley Director of Finance
Mahi C. Chambers, C.P.A. Director of Staff Services
James A. Hay II Director of Development
Phil Florey Director of Maintenance
J. Jarrett Morgan Director of Information Technology
Thomas E. Wallace A.A.E. Director of Operations
and Public Safety

Our vision, mission and guiding principles. More

A concise history of Memphis International Airport. More

In the community
With one in five jobs in the Memphis area coming from Memphis International, we take our responsibility to the community seriously. More